Reveals the mobile menuExpand

Press and news

Contact the press team

Please do not hesitate to contact our press team regarding our exhibitions or to get in touch with an expert for your story or research.

Karen Torp-Pedersen
E-mail: ktp@natmus.dk

Tine Bonde Christensen
E-mail: tbc@natmus.dk

Photos of objects from our collections

You can find thousands of photos from our collection here:
http://samlinger.natmus.dk/

You will find the license for image use of each photo at the website.

The press team can provide you with general press photos of the museum, but not pictures of specific objects.

Specific pictures of an object from our collection

If you wish to use a specific picture of an object from our collections, please contact following researchers:

The Middle Ages and Renaissance, 1050-1660
Else Rasmussen, secretary, else.rasmussen@natmus.dk

Danish History, 1660-today
Wibeke Haldrup, curator, Wibeke.Haldrup@natmus.dk

Frilandsmuseet
Anja Jørgensen, curator, Anja.Jorgensen@natmus.dk

War and Maritime Warfare. Danish War Museum, Frihedsmuseet and the Frøslev Camp Museum
Jørgen Walseth, curator, Joergen.Walseth@natmus.dk

Ancient Greece and Rome, Ancient Egypt and the Middle East
Stine Schierup, curator, Stine.Schierup@natmus.dk

Ethnographic collection
Wibeke Haldrup, curator, Wibeke.Haldrup@natmus.dk

Money and Medals
Else Rasmussen, secretary, else.rasmussen@natmus.dk

The Victorian Home, Klunkehjemmet
Wibeke Haldrup, curator, Wibeke.Haldrup@natmus.dk

The Danish Music Museum
Marie Martens, curator, Marie.Martens@natmus.dk

Liselund
Wibeke Haldrup, curator, Wibeke.Haldrup@natmus.dk

Close overlayClose
Share this page